Home
www.tpt-unileoben.at/en/
Chair of Thermal Processing Technology // Montanuniversitaet Leoben
Navigation

Team

Harald Raupenstrauch

Harald Raupenstrauch

Phone: +43 3842 402 5800
E-mail: harald.raupenstrauch@unileoben.ac.at

Julia Neubauer

Julia Neubauer

Phone: +43 3842 402 5801
E-mail: julia.neubauer@unileoben.ac.at

Stefanie Wraniek

Stefanie Wraniek

Phone: +43 3842 402 5801
E-mail: stefanie.wraniek@unileoben.ac.at

Klaus Doschek-Held

Klaus Doschek-Held

Phone: +43 3842 402 5831
E-mail: klaus.doschek@unileoben.ac.at

Christoph Spijker

Christoph Spijker

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5818
E-mail: christoph.spijker@unileoben.ac.at

Christoph Ponak

Christoph Ponak

Phone: +43 3842 402 5828
E-mail: christoph.ponak@unileoben.ac.at

Michael Hohenberger

Michael Hohenberger

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5833
E-mail: michael.hohenberger@unileoben.ac.at

Thomas Ehgartner

Thomas Ehgartner

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5822
E-mail: thomas.ehgartner@unileoben.ac.at

Wolfgang Rühl

Wolfgang Rühl

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5827
E-mail: wolfgang.ruehl@unileoben.ac.at

Arnold Kozel

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5815
E-mail: arnold.kozel@unileoben.ac.at

Renate Renner

Renate Renner

Phone: +43 3842 402 5825
E-mail: renate.renner@unileoben.ac.at

Alexandra Holzer

Alexandra Holzer

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5803
E-mail: alexandra.holzer@unileoben.ac.at

Veronika Plank-Bachselten

Veronika Plank-Bachselten

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5810
E-mail: veronika.plank-bachselten@unileoben.ac.at

Stefan Windisch

Stefan Windisch

Phone: +43 3842 402 5819
E-mail: stefan.windisch@unileoben.ac.at

Gregor Berger

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5814
E-mail: gregor.berger@unileoben.ac.at

Zlatko Raonic

Phone: +43 3842 402 5821
E-mail: zlatko.raonic@unileoben.ac.at

Yangyue Pan

E-mail: yangyue.pan@unileoben.ac.at

Andreas Rath

E-mail: andreas.rath@unileoben.ac.at

Michael Meyer

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5807
E-mail: michael.meyer@unileoben.ac.at

Franz Edler (K1-MET)

Franz Edler (K1-MET)

Phone: +43 3842 402 5821
E-mail: franz.edler@k1-met.com

Valentin Mally (TPT und K1-MET)

Valentin Mally (TPT und K1-MET)

Cell: +43 3842 402 5829
E-mail: valentin.mally@unileoben.ac.at

Wolfgang Reiter (K1-MET)

Wolfgang Reiter (K1-MET)

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5824
E-mail: wolfgang.reiter@k1-met.com

Daniel Forthuber

E-mail: daniel.forthuber@unileoben.ac.at

Stefan Holubar

E-mail: stefan-simon.holubar@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Lukas Hüttenbrenner

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5812
E-mail: lukas.huettenbrenner@unileoben.ac.at

Jakob Weiss

E-mail: jakob.weiss@unileoben.ac.at

Thomas Hochsteiner

E-mail: thomas.hochsteiner@unileoben.ac.at

Stefan Wallner

E-mail: st.wallner@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Hadi Bagheri

E-mail: hadi.bagheri@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Fenster schließen
Team