Home
www.tpt-unileoben.at/en/
Chair of Thermal Processing Technology // Montanuniversitaet Leoben
Navigation

Team

Harald Raupenstrauch

Harald Raupenstrauch

Phone: +43 3842 402 5800
E-mail: harald.raupenstrauch@unileoben.ac.at

Julia Neubauer

Julia Neubauer

Phone: +43 3842 402 5801
E-mail: julia.neubauer@unileoben.ac.at

Karin Moscher

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5801
E-mail: karin.moscher@unileoben.ac.at

Stefanie Wraniek

Stefanie Wraniek

Phone: +43 3842 402 5801
E-mail: stefanie.wraniek@unileoben.ac.at

Klaus Doschek-Held

Klaus Doschek-Held

Phone: +43 3842 402 5831
E-mail: klaus.doschek@unileoben.ac.at

Christoph Spijker

Christoph Spijker

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5818
E-mail: christoph.spijker@unileoben.ac.at

Christoph Ponak

Christoph Ponak

Phone: +43 3842 402 5828
E-mail: christoph.ponak@unileoben.ac.at

Michael Hohenberger

Michael Hohenberger

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5833
E-mail: michael.hohenberger@unileoben.ac.at

Thomas Ehgartner

Thomas Ehgartner

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5822
E-mail: thomas.ehgartner@unileoben.ac.at

Wolfgang Rühl

Wolfgang Rühl

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5827
E-mail: wolfgang.ruehl@unileoben.ac.at

Arnold Kozel

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5815
E-mail: arnold.kozel@unileoben.ac.at

Renate Renner

Renate Renner

Phone: +43 3842 402 5825
E-mail: renate.renner@unileoben.ac.at

Alexandra Holzer

Alexandra Holzer

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5803
E-mail: alexandra.holzer@unileoben.ac.at

Veronika Plank-Bachselten

Veronika Plank-Bachselten

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5810
E-mail: veronika.plank-bachselten@unileoben.ac.at

Stefan Windisch-Kern

Stefan Windisch-Kern

Phone: +43 3842 402 5819
E-mail: stefan.windisch-kern@unileoben.ac.at

Gregor Berger

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5814
E-mail: gregor.berger@unileoben.ac.at

Zlatko Raonic

Phone: +43 3842 402 5821
E-mail: zlatko.raonic@unileoben.ac.at

Yangyue Pan

E-mail: yangyue.pan@unileoben.ac.at

Andreas Rath

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5820
E-mail: andreas.rath@unileoben.ac.at

Lorenz Hammerschmidt

E-mail: lorenz.hammerschmidt@unileoben.ac.at

Elisabeth Grossfurtner

E-mail: elisabeth.grossfurtner@unileoben.ac.at

Michael Meyer

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5807
E-mail: michael.meyer@unileoben.ac.at

Wolfgang Reiter (K1-MET)

Wolfgang Reiter (K1-MET)

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5824
E-mail: wolfgang.reiter@k1-met.com

Valentin Mally

Valentin Mally

Cell: +43 3842 402 5829
E-mail: valentin.mally@unileoben.ac.at

Daniel Forthuber

E-mail: daniel.forthuber@unileoben.ac.at

Stefan Holubar

E-mail: stefan-simon.holubar@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Lukas Hüttenbrenner

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5812
E-mail: lukas.huettenbrenner@unileoben.ac.at

Thomas Hochsteiner

E-mail: thomas.hochsteiner@unileoben.ac.at

Damaris Legenstein (K1-MET)

E-mail: damaris-alexandra.legenstein@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Marlene Lasser

E-mail: marlene.lasser@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Paolo Macasaet

E-mail: paolo-andree-neil.macasaet@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Felix Breuer

E-mail: felix-robert.breuer@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Stefan Wallner

E-mail: st.wallner@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Hadi Bagheri

E-mail: hadi.bagheri@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Daniel File

E-mail: daniel-georg.file@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Tobias Grassauer

E-mail: tobias-berthold.grassauer@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Sarah Hafner

E-mail: sarah-julia.hafner@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Anna Krammer

E-mail: anna-christine.krammer@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Christiane Mimra

E-mail: christiane.mimra@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Anna Murbacher

E-mail: anna.murbacher@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Kathrin Sampl

E-mail: kathrin.sampl@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Fenster schließen
Team