Home
www.tpt-unileoben.at/en/
Chair of Thermal Processing Technology // Montanuniversitaet Leoben
Navigation

Team

Harald Raupenstrauch

Harald Raupenstrauch

Phone: +43 3842 402 5800
E-mail: harald.raupenstrauch@unileoben.ac.at

Julia Neubauer

Julia Neubauer

Phone: +43 3842 402 5801
E-mail: julia.neubauer@unileoben.ac.at

Karin Moscher

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5801
E-mail: karin.moscher@unileoben.ac.at

Stefanie Kaufmann

Stefanie Kaufmann

Phone: +43 3842 402 5804
E-mail: stefanie.kaufmann@unileoben.ac.at

Klaus Doschek-Held

Klaus Doschek-Held

Phone: +43 3842 402 5831
E-mail: klaus.doschek@unileoben.ac.at

Christoph Spijker

Christoph Spijker

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5818
E-mail: christoph.spijker@unileoben.ac.at

Michael Hohenberger

Michael Hohenberger

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5833
E-mail: michael.hohenberger@unileoben.ac.at

Renate Renner

Renate Renner

Phone: +43 3842 402 5825
E-mail: renate.renner@unileoben.ac.at

Thomas Ehgartner

Thomas Ehgartner

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5822
E-mail: thomas.ehgartner@unileoben.ac.at

Wolfgang Rühl

Wolfgang Rühl

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5827
E-mail: wolfgang.ruehl@unileoben.ac.at

Arnold Kozel

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5815
E-mail: arnold.kozel@unileoben.ac.at

Alexandra Holzer

Alexandra Holzer

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5803
E-mail: alexandra.holzer@unileoben.ac.at

Gregor Berger

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5814
E-mail: gregor.berger@unileoben.ac.at

Zlatko Raonic

Phone: +43 3842 402 5821
E-mail: zlatko.raonic@unileoben.ac.at

Yangyue Pan

E-mail: yangyue.pan@unileoben.ac.at

Gatschlhofer Christoph

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5806
E-mail: christoph.gatschlhofer@unileoben.ac.at

Andreas Rath

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5820
E-mail: andreas.rath@unileoben.ac.at

Wizniewski Lukas

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5819
E-mail: lukas.wizniewski@unileoben.ac.at

Wolfgang Reiter (K1-MET)

Wolfgang Reiter (K1-MET)

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5824
E-mail: wolfgang.reiter@k1-met.com

Elisabeth Grossfurtner

Elisabeth Grossfurtner

E-mail: elisabeth.grossfurtner@unileoben.ac.at

Michael Meyer

Phone: + 43 3842 402 5807
E-mail: michael.meyer@unileoben.ac.at

Daniel Forthuber

E-mail: daniel.forthuber@unileoben.ac.at

Thomas Hochsteiner

E-mail: thomas.hochsteiner@unileoben.ac.at

Anna Krammer

E-mail: anna-christine.krammer@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Anna Murbacher

E-mail: anna.murbacher@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Fenster schließen
Team