Home
www.tpt-unileoben.at
Lehrstuhl für Thermoprozesstechnik // Montanuniversität Leoben
Navigation

Team

 Mg 3890-2

Harald Raupenstrauch

Harald Raupenstrauch

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Lehrstuhlleiter

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5800
E-Mail: harald.raupenstrauch@unileoben.ac.at

Julia Neubauer

Julia Neubauer

Sekretariat

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5801
E-Mail: julia.neubauer@unileoben.ac.at

Stefanie Wraniek

Stefanie Wraniek

Sekretariat (Karenzurlaub)

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5801
E-Mail: stefanie.wraniek@unileoben.ac.at

Hannes Kern

Hannes Kern

Ass. Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.
Assistenzprofessor

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5825
E-Mail: hannes.kern@unileoben.ac.at

Klaus Doschek-Held

Klaus Doschek-Held

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.
Senior Scientist

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5831
E-Mail: klaus.doschek@unileoben.ac.at

Christoph Spijker

Christoph Spijker

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.
Senior Scientist

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5818
E-Mail: christoph.spijker@unileoben.ac.at

Michael Hohenberger

Michael Hohenberger

Dipl.-Ing.
Universitätsassistent

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5833
E-Mail: michael.hohenberger@unileoben.ac.at

Katja Hüttenbrenner

Katja Hüttenbrenner

Dipl.-Ing.
Universitätsassistentin

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5812
E-Mail: katja.huettenbrenner@unileoben.ac.at

Christoph Ponak

Christoph Ponak

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.
Postdoc

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5828
E-Mail: christoph.ponak@unileoben.ac.at

Thomas Ehgartner

Thomas Ehgartner

Labor

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5822
E-Mail: thomas.ehgartner@unileoben.ac.at

Wolfgang Rühl

Wolfgang Rühl

Technikum

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5827
E-Mail: wolfgang.ruehl@unileoben.ac.at

Arnold Kozel

Technikum

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5815
E-Mail: arnold.kozel@unileoben.ac.at

Renate Renner

Renate Renner

Mag.phil. Dr.rer.soc.oec.
Wiss. Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail: renate.renner@unileoben.ac.at

Yangyue Pan

MEng.
Dissertantin

E-Mail: yangyue.pan@unileoben.ac.at

Aliaksei Patsekha

Inz.-Mech. Ktn
Wiss. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: aliaksei.patsekha@unileoben.ac.at

Stefan Windisch

Stefan Windisch

Dipl.-Ing.
Dissertant

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5819
E-Mail: stefan.windisch@unileoben.ac.at

Gregor Berger

Dipl.-Ing.
Dissertant

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5814
E-Mail: gregor.berger@unileoben.ac.at

Alexandra Holzer

Alexandra Holzer

Dipl.-Ing.
Dissertantin

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5803
E-Mail: alexandra.holzer@unileoben.ac.at

Zlatko Raonic

Dipl.-Ing.
Dissertant

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5821
E-Mail: zlatko.raonic@unileoben.ac.at

Andreas Rath

Dipl.-Ing.
Dissertant

E-Mail: andreas.rath@unileoben.ac.at

Franz Edler (K1-MET)

Franz Edler (K1-MET)

Dipl.-Ing.
Dissertant

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5821
E-Mail: franz.edler@k1-met.com

Wolfgang Reiter (K1-MET)

Wolfgang Reiter (K1-MET)

Diplomand

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5824
E-Mail: wolfgang.reiter@k1-met.com

Valentin Mally (TPT und K1-MET)

Valentin Mally (TPT und K1-MET)

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Mobil: +43 3842 402 5829
E-Mail: valentin.mally@unileoben.ac.at

Lorenz Hammerschmidt

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Alexander Roschnitz

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Marlene Lasser

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Hannah Scheuringer

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Peter Nagovnak

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Barbara Mühlbacher

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Lukas Hüttenbrenner

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Thomas Hochsteiner

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Kathrin Sampl

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Marco Stockinger

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Paolo Macasaet

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Susanne Hochmeister

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Daniela Steiner

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Daniel Forthuber

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Stefan Holubar

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Damaris Legenstein

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Fenster schließen
Team