Home
www.tpt-unileoben.at
Lehrstuhl für Thermoprozesstechnik // Montanuniversität Leoben
Navigation

Team

 Mg 3890-2

Harald Raupenstrauch

Harald Raupenstrauch

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Lehrstuhlleiter

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5800
E-Mail: harald.raupenstrauch@unileoben.ac.at

Julia Neubauer

Julia Neubauer

Sekretariat

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5801
E-Mail: julia.neubauer@unileoben.ac.at

Stefanie Wraniek

Stefanie Wraniek

Sekretariat (Karenzurlaub)

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5801
E-Mail: stefanie.wraniek@unileoben.ac.at

Klaus Doschek-Held

Klaus Doschek-Held

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.
Senior Scientist (Karenz)

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5831
E-Mail: klaus.doschek@unileoben.ac.at

Christoph Spijker

Christoph Spijker

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.
Senior Scientist

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5818
E-Mail: christoph.spijker@unileoben.ac.at

Christoph Ponak

Christoph Ponak

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.
Postdoc

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5828
E-Mail: christoph.ponak@unileoben.ac.at

Michael Hohenberger

Michael Hohenberger

Dipl.-Ing.
Universitätsassistent

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5833
E-Mail: michael.hohenberger@unileoben.ac.at

Thomas Ehgartner

Thomas Ehgartner

Labor

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5822
E-Mail: thomas.ehgartner@unileoben.ac.at

Wolfgang Rühl

Wolfgang Rühl

Technikum

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5827
E-Mail: wolfgang.ruehl@unileoben.ac.at

Arnold Kozel

Technikum

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5815
E-Mail: arnold.kozel@unileoben.ac.at

Renate Renner

Renate Renner

Mag.phil. Dr.rer.soc.oec.
Postdoc wiss. Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5825
E-Mail: renate.renner@unileoben.ac.at

Alexandra Holzer

Alexandra Holzer

Dipl.-Ing.
Dissertantin

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5803
E-Mail: alexandra.holzer@unileoben.ac.at

Veronika Plank-Bachselten

Veronika Plank-Bachselten

Dipl.-Ing.
Dissertantin

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5810
E-Mail: veronika.plank-bachselten@unileoben.ac.at

Stefan Windisch

Stefan Windisch

Dipl.-Ing.
Dissertant

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5819
E-Mail: stefan.windisch@unileoben.ac.at

Gregor Berger

Dipl.-Ing.
Dissertant

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5814
E-Mail: gregor.berger@unileoben.ac.at

Zlatko Raonic

Dipl.-Ing.
Dissertant

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5821
E-Mail: zlatko.raonic@unileoben.ac.at

Yangyue Pan

MEng.
Dissertantin

E-Mail: yangyue.pan@unileoben.ac.at

Andreas Rath

Dipl.-Ing.
Dissertant

E-Mail: andreas.rath@unileoben.ac.at

Michael Meyer

techn. Mitarbeiter

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5807
E-Mail: michael.meyer@unileoben.ac.at

Franz Edler (K1-MET)

Franz Edler (K1-MET)

Dipl.-Ing.
Dissertant

Telefon: +43 3842 402 5821
E-Mail: franz.edler@k1-met.com

Valentin Mally (TPT und K1-MET)

Valentin Mally (TPT und K1-MET)

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Mobil: +43 3842 402 5829
E-Mail: valentin.mally@unileoben.ac.at

Wolfgang Reiter (K1-MET)

Wolfgang Reiter (K1-MET)

Diplomand

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5824
E-Mail: wolfgang.reiter@k1-met.com

Daniel Forthuber

Stud. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: daniel.forthuber@unileoben.ac.at

Stefan Holubar

Stud. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: stefan-simon.holubar@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Lukas Hüttenbrenner

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Telefon: + 43 3842 402 5812
E-Mail: lukas.huettenbrenner@unileoben.ac.at

Jakob Weiss

Stud. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: jakob.weiss@unileoben.ac.at

Thomas Hochsteiner

Stud. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: thomas.hochsteiner@unileoben.ac.at

Damaris Legenstein (K1-MET)

Stud. Mitarbeiter

Stefan Wallner

Stud. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: st.wallner@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Hadi Bagheri

Stud. Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: hadi.bagheri@stud.unileoben.ac.at

Fenster schließen
Team